Project Green talked about in Public with R&D device on hand (Lumia Android)

Looks like this is not even trying to be kept a secret.
S.Elop has been in public the over the last two weeks with a strange looking device. We now know that device is part of “Project Green” as several people heard the VP of devices speak about in public at a place of business with other Microsoft employees.
Is this just lose lips, or is Microsoft not even trying to keep this a secret?

Either way a Nokia Lumia Android could be a hot seller in the fall.
Let us know what you think and stay tuned as we are sure Mr.Elop will continue to display this device in public.

6 thoughts on “Project Green talked about in Public with R&D device on hand (Lumia Android)”

  1. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your blog
    on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look
    when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog
    loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, very good site!

Leave a comment