Moto device with Droid Turbo specs is ATT variant

Today Engadget published a story on what they believe is a Nexus 6.
The device mentioned is exactly like the droid turbo. Well sorry to be the bearer of bad news for nexus fans. But that device is nothing more than a Droid Turbo aka Motorola Atrix 2014 for AT&T.

I’ll update this post with the relevant information on this Att info as soon as I can verify what I’ve been given.

As much as I too want it to be a nexus it’s not. All the relevant info I had on a smaller nexus has been scraped according to my sources at motorola.

3 thoughts on “Moto device with Droid Turbo specs is ATT variant”

Leave a Reply

